Best OnlyFans agency for established creators
From about $5,000 a month, FantasyRise's Growth Track runs at 30–50% of net with no minimum term and no notice period; one creator went from $4,175 to $75,442 a month in nine months on it. Whether you make $5,000 or $50,000 a month, the question is who gets a share of it and what they have to show you first. Here is which agencies state the figure they work from, the arithmetic on your own number, a shortlist of the agencies that publish enough to be judged, and the seven questions to send before any call. If you are near that figure already, what a $10,000 month is actually made of is worth reading first.
Short answer
FantasyRise takes established creators onto its Growth Track from about $5,000 a month on OnlyFans, at 30% to 50% of net, and at the 30% end of that range a creator keeps 70% of her net, with no minimum term, no notice period and the login staying with the creator. Four Growth accounts are documented with their payout screenshots on the results page, one of them held an average of $92,515 a month for eight consecutive months, between $67,766 and $123,435. Another left a different agency at $12,428 a month and made $84,942 in her fifth month with us, $309,417 across the five, the case worked through on switching agencies. Of the agencies that say on their own sites what they work from, Perlage Studios names $10,000 a month, INVIS Management $5,000 to $30,000, Scissorzz $28,000, and Shevo Studio says "established creators only" without a figure; the table below has the source and date for each.
Trust the agency that answers in writing before the call, not the one with the best call. An account that already earns gives you leverage most creators never get: an account with real numbers, which means an agency can tell you specifically what it would change in the first 30 days. If it can only talk about growth in general, it has not looked at your account and it does not deserve a share of it.
Five things have to be in writing before you sign anything: the commission and whether it is charged on gross or on net; the minimum term and the notice period; who holds the login and the two-factor device; where payouts land; and what happens to commission and content after you leave. Of the agencies a $5,000 creator will hear about, most publish one or two of those on their site. We publish all five, and the shortlist below says what each of the others publishes and what to ask them before a call.
The number to hold in your head: at 35% of net, an agency has to grow your account by 54% before you are a dollar better off. On $5,000 a month that means reaching $7,700. On $10,000 it means $15,400. Ask every agency how it plans to get there, and decide from the answer.
Verified earnings

The arithmetic on your number
OnlyFans keeps 20% before you see anything, so $5,000 in fan spend is $4,000 net. An agency's commission comes off that, or, if it charges on gross, off the $5,000. Set your own monthly figure and the rate you have been quoted; the table below shows what you keep and how much the agency has to grow you before the deal pays for itself.
For the figures at your own level, with the accounts we took on in that range and their payout screenshots, there is a page for $5,000 to $20,000 a month and one for $20,000 to $50,000 a month.
Growth the agency has to deliver before you are a dollar better off
+54%
You keep $4,000 today. At 35% of net the agency takes $1,400, you keep $2,600, and you are back to $4,000 only once fan spend reaches $7,692 a month.
| Commission, of net | Agency takes | You keep | Fan spend needed to break even | Growth required |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30% | $1,200 | $2,800 | $7,143 | +43% |
| 35% | $1,400 | $2,600 | $7,692 | +54% |
| 40% | $1,600 | $2,400 | $8,333 | +67% |
| 50% | $2,000 | $2,000 | $10,000 | +100% |
Break even means you keep the $4,000 you keep today at $5,000 of fan spend. Anything below the growth column and you are paying for the agency out of your own income. Anything above it is the reason to sign.
The same test at four income levels
The growth an agency has to deliver does not depend on how much you earn, only on the rate. The dollars do. At 35% of net:
| Fan spend a month | Net after the platform | Agency takes at 35% | You keep | Fan spend needed to break even |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $2,000 | $1,600 | $560 | $1,040 | $3,077 |
| $5,000 | $4,000 | $1,400 | $2,600 | $7,692 |
| $10,000 | $8,000 | $2,800 | $5,200 | $15,385 |
| $20,000 | $16,000 | $5,600 | $10,400 | $30,769 |
Two things follow. At $2,000 a month the agency's share is $560, which buys very little management, so most agencies will quote the top of their range or decline; that is the stage our beginner page covers. At $10,000 and above the same 35% is $2,800 a month, and you should expect a named plan, weekly reporting and the lower end of any published range in return.
The same 35% on $5,000, charged two ways
| Fan spend | $5,000 |
| OnlyFans platform fee, 20% | −$1,000 |
| Net after the platform | $4,000 |
| 35% of net | −$1,400 |
| You keep | $2,600 |
| 35% of gross | −$1,750 |
| You keep | $2,250 |
$350 a month, $4,200 a year, on the same headline percentage. On $10,000 it is $700 a month. Most agencies quote the percentage and not the basis. Ask for the basis first.
To run it on your own figures, the commission calculator does this for any payout and any rate, and the two-offer comparison puts two agencies' quotes side by side.
What a trustworthy agency shows a creator who already earns, before anything is signed
Marketing pages all say the same things. These are the things that separate an agency worth trusting from one worth avoiding, and every one of them can be checked before a call. Whether agencies in general are legit, and what the court record holds, is on are OnlyFans agencies legit.
- A specific plan for your accountNot "we will grow you". Which three things change in the first 30 days, on your account, with your numbers. If the agency has not opened your page before the call, it cannot answer this.
- The commission and its basis in writingA percentage without "of net" or "of gross" is half a price. Get both halves in an email before the call, not on it.
- No lock-in you would not accept from a landlordNo minimum term, or a short one; a notice period measured in days, not months; no silent renewal. Read the exit clause before the services clause.
- The login stays with youThe email and two-factor device on the account are yours. An agency can run chat and scheduling without your password. One that says it cannot is describing its convenience, not your necessity.
- Payouts go from the platform to your bankNever through the agency. Money that passes through someone else's account is money you have to ask for.
- Nothing continues after you leaveNo commission on income earned after the end date, and your content is yours again on that date. Both in the contract, not in a promise.
- A legal entity and a person you can look upA registered company in a state register and a named person responsible. Our verification checklist walks through it in seven steps.
The shortlist for a creator who already earns
These are the agencies with enough public material to judge, and what each publishes. "Reported" means a figure is attributed to the agency's own site by a directory or search result and we have not opened that page ourselves yet. Full comparisons with a source for every cell are on the 2026 agency comparison.
FantasyRise, Growth Track
- Publishes: 30–60% of net, with the Growth Track at the lower end for accounts already earning; no minimum term; no notice period, leave any time, effective immediately; no upfront cost; the login stays with the creator; payouts direct to the creator's bank; no commission after you leave; content stays yours; 24/7 chat by employed chatters from a team of 60+ people; weekly itemized reporting you can check line by line; FantasyRise LLC, Wyoming, filing ID 2024-001405482, working from Jacksonville, Florida, founder named.
- Right for: a creator who wants the terms settled before the call and four or more named people on her account, out of a team of 60+. One Growth account went from $4,175 to $75,442 a month in nine months, with the payout screenshots published.
OnModelStudios
- Publishes: a commission range of 25–55% "of your earnings after platform fees", stated the same way in its FAQ and its calculator; "no minimum term and no exit penalties", with the arrangement ending "within 48 hours of receiving your notice"; no upfront fees; you own the account and hold the login; platform payouts to your bank, agency invoices after; 24/7 chat; weekly itemized reporting; a manager reply within four hours; ON INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS LLC, Oakland Park, Florida. Checked directly on 23 September 2026.
- Right for: a manager on WhatsApp or Telegram within four hours of applying. Ask them where in the 25–55% range your account lands and what moves it, and the invoice terms after payout.
- Ask them: where in the 25–55% range your account lands and what moves it, and the invoice terms after payout. Full comparison.
Creators Inc
- Publishes: no commission figure; "the team explains the fee or revenue-share structure, what it covers and the commercial terms before you decide", in their own words. A named CEO, Andrew Bachman, with press profiles; a Los Angeles content house and a Miami presence; by their own figure $2 billion in community sales. Nothing on logins, payouts, terms, and no legal entity or address on the site. Checked directly on 11 September 2026.
- Right for: a creator who wants an LA content house for production and brand crossover work.
- Ask them: the rate and its basis, the minimum term and notice period, who holds the login, where payouts land, what continues after you leave, and the registered entity, because none of it is on the site. Full comparison.
Bunny Agency
- Publishes: 25–50%, basis not stated; no long-term contracts, stated; Bunny Agency LLC, stated as registered in Wyoming, with a named founder and CEO; 112+ team and 400+ creators by their own figures.
- Right for: coverage across ten or more platforms at once.
- Ask them: gross or net, who holds the login, where payouts land. Full comparison.
SirenCY
- Publishes: a single rate, 35%, basis not stated; a register number; well over a hundred pages of published material.
- Right for: published contract-protection wording and an Australian company record. Ask them whether 35% is of gross or of net, which on $10,000 a month is $700 apart.
- Ask them: whether 35% is of gross or of net, which on $5,000 a month is $350 and on $10,000 is $700. Full comparison.
Agencies that publish too little to judge are not on this shortlist, because there is nothing to weigh until you have booked a call, and the agency is the party that benefits from that. TDM Management and Teasy Agency publish neither a rate nor their terms; Vantage Agency publishes a 30–50% range and nothing else, and Aruna Talent publishes its exit terms but not its rate. Each has a full comparison page naming where each is built differently.
Which agencies say what they work from
An agency built for established creators usually says so on its homepage, and the useful ones say it as a number. These are the ones we found stating a threshold on their own pages, with the wording, the page and the date we read it. FantasyRise is first because the figure is ours to state; the rest are in the order of the threshold.
Swipe the table sideways to see every column.
| Agency | What it says it works from | Where it says it | Read on |
|---|---|---|---|
| FantasyRise | Growth Track from about $5,000 a month on OnlyFans; Starter Track from zero up to that | Growth Track page, this site | Our own terms |
| INVIS Management | Creators "stuck between $5k and $30k a month"; "$6k/month" and "$7k per month" starting points in its case figures | invismanagement.com, homepage | 17 September 2026 |
| Perlage Studios, Elite Team | "Building to $10K+ on your own proves the demand is real"; an Elite team for creators at $10,000 a month and above | perlagestudios.com/elite | 25 September 2026 |
| Scissorzz | "Full management from $28k / month", with a separate "fast start from $0" offer | scissorzz.com, homepage | 17 September 2026 |
| Shevo Studio | "For established creators only, already earning consistently with an existing audience", no figure stated | shevostudio.com, homepage | 17 September 2026 |
A stated threshold is worth more than a claimed roster of six-figure clients, because it tells you whether the agency's process was built for an account like yours or for one ten times its size. Ask any agency that claims six-figure creators for a payout screenshot rather than a testimonial; ours are on the results page, unedited.
What an agency should actually do for you at $50,000 a month
At $50,000 of fan spend a month, OnlyFans keeps $10,000 and $40,000 is net. A 35% commission on that is $14,000 a month, $168,000 a year. That is a salary for a team, so judge the agency as you would a team you were hiring. In the first thirty days it should show you, in writing:
- Chat coverage around the clock, by named people. At this level the unanswered hours are the biggest leak. Ask how many people are on your account and what the overnight coverage is. Ours is four or more people per account, from a team of 60+ across fourteen creators.
- A pricing and pay-per-view structure with a number attached. Not "we optimize PPV" but the current average spend per paying fan and the target for month three.
- A content calendar you approved, built from a persona document in your words, so the chat team never says something you would not.
- Leak monitoring and takedowns as part of the fee, with the number of notices sent each month reported to you. At $50,000 a month a single leak costs more than most agencies charge.
- A weekly number. Revenue, new subscriptions, churn, PPV conversion. An agency that cannot show you last week's number is not managing the account, it is chatting on it.
And the arithmetic that decides whether any of it is worth paying for: at 35% of net you need the account to grow 54% before you are a dollar better off, so $50,000 has to become $77,000. Ask how, and by when. If the plan is "more posting", you have your answer.
Send this before you book any call
Seven questions, one message. An agency that answers all seven in writing is one you can compare. An agency that wants to "cover that on the call" has told you which of you the call is for. Copy it, paste it into the agency's contact form or email, and keep the reply. The order to check an agency in, with a scorecard for three offers, is on how to choose an OnlyFans agency.
Pre-call questions, ready to send
Hi,
I currently earn about $5,000 a month on OnlyFans and I am considering management. Before we book a call, could you confirm the following in writing?
1. Your commission percentage, and whether it is calculated on gross (before the platform's 20%) or on net.
2. The minimum contract term, the notice period to leave, and whether the agreement renews automatically.
3. Who holds the account login and the two-factor device during the agreement.
4. Where payouts are sent: directly from the platform to my bank, or through the agency.
5. Whether any commission is due on income earned after the agreement ends.
6. Who owns the content produced during the agreement, and what happens to it afterward.
7. The registered legal entity I would be contracting with, and its address.
Thank you. I will read the answers before we talk.
Keep the reply. If the contract later says something different, the email is your record of what you were told. Our call sheet has the twelve questions for the call itself, with what a straight answer sounds like.
Common questions
Do I still need an agency if I already earn?
It depends on whether an agency grows the account by more than it costs, and the arithmetic is short. On FantasyRise's Growth Track at 30% of net the account has to grow 43% to leave you better off, from $5,000 to $7,143 a month or from $10,000 to $14,286; at 35% it is 54%. The Growth Track accounts on our results page that started above $20,000 grew by around 160% over four to eight months. If your bottleneck is time, chat volume you cannot answer, or a marketing channel you have not built, that is the work the Growth Track takes over.
What commission is fair for a creator who already earns?
The lower end of the market. Full management for an account that already earns should sit around 30% to 40% of net, because the agency is not fronting equipment, setup or months of unpaid work. Rates of 50% and above are for accounts built from zero, where the agency carries that cost. Our Growth Track is 30% to 50% of net, the lower half of our 30% to 60% range, for exactly that reason.
Is a bigger agency safer?
Different, not safer. A large agency brings shift coverage, more data and a bigger team, and it means you are one account among hundreds. A small roster with a large team, which is how FantasyRise runs it, fourteen creators and 60+ people, means four or more named people know your account and cover every shift. What makes either one safe is the contract: the login policy, the payout route and the exit clause, not the headcount.
Should I sign an exclusivity clause?
Only if it is narrow and ends when the agreement ends. Exclusivity on the OnlyFans account for the duration of a short agreement is normal. Exclusivity over your other platforms, your brand or content you made before signing is not, and neither is any clause that outlives the agreement. If you are leaving another agency to sign, check its notice period first: our switching guide covers the handover.
How do I check an agency is legitimate before I talk to them?
Find the legal entity in a state or company register, check how old the website is, search for the agency outside its own site, reverse-search the testimonials, and send the seven questions above in writing. The full process is on the verification page. An agency that publishes its terms is the easiest to check, and that is a point in its favor before you have read a word of them.
Which OnlyFans agencies work with creators already earning six figures?
The ones that can show it. On our results page one Growth Track account has held an average of $92,515 a month for eight consecutive months, between $67,766 and $123,435, with the payout screenshot published, and two others went from $27,060 to $71,339 in four months and from $21,257 to $54,803 in eight. Among agencies that state on their sites what they work from, Scissorzz names $28,000 a month, Perlage Studios $10,000 and above, INVIS Management $5,000 to $30,000, and FantasyRise takes the Growth Track from about $5,000. A claimed roster of six-figure clients is a testimonial; ask for the payout screenshot instead.
Can I negotiate my OnlyFans agency commission?
Yes, and an agency's published range tells you what moves it. Ours is 30–60% of net tied to the track: the lower end is for an account that already earns, because there is no setup, equipment or unpaid months to recover. Inside a range, three things move the figure: your current monthly revenue, how much the agency has to carry (24-hour chat coverage, content production, equipment), and whether it fronts any money. Three things should never move, whatever the percentage: net rather than gross as the base, no minimum term, and the login staying with you. An agency that will not tell you its range cannot be negotiated with, only guessed at.
What should an OnlyFans agency actually do for me at $50,000 a month?
Show you five things in writing within thirty days: chat coverage around the clock by named people, a pricing and pay-per-view structure with a current number and a target, a content calendar you approved, leak monitoring with the monthly takedown count reported to you, and a weekly revenue number. At $50,000 of fan spend the net is $40,000, a 35% commission is $14,000 a month, and the account has to reach $77,000 before you are a dollar better off. Ask how the agency plans to get there, and by when.
Sources and corrections
The arithmetic uses the OnlyFans platform fee of 20% and standard commission rates; run your own figures on the calculator. Every statement about another agency comes from that agency's own public pages, with the source and date recorded on its row of the comparison page; rows marked "reported" are attributed to the agency's site by a directory or search result and we say so until we have checked them ourselves. The Growth Track result is a real account with the payout screenshots published with the creator's permission.
If you represent an agency named here and something is wrong or out of date, email contact@fantasyrise.com and we will correct it, including when the correction makes you look better than us.