Which OnlyFans agencies publish their commission rate, and which of them say what it is charged on
Six agencies put a number on their site. One of them says whether the number is taken before or after the platform's 20%. That second column is worth more than the first, and it is nearly empty.
Short answer
As of 11 September 2026, these agencies publish a commission figure on their own sites: SirenCY (35%), Bunny Agency (25% to 50%), Vantage Agency (30% to 50%), FantasyRise (30% to 60%), OnModelStudios (25% to 55% in its FAQ, 50% at the top of its calculator), Hush Talent (20% of gross managed revenue for full management, 15% of deal value on brand deals) and MANGO (a 50/50 split, in its homepage FAQ). Every one of those seven was read on the agency's own site.
Of those seven, one states on its own pages whether the rate is charged on gross or on net, once and the same way everywhere. That one is us. The other six split three ways, and the split is worth more than the percentages. Hush Talent says "gross managed revenue" and never mentions the platform fee, so whether that is before or after the 20% is open. SirenCY and Bunny Agency both say, in so many words, that the base goes in the agreement and not on the site, which is a refusal, but an honest one. Vantage does not raise the question. OnModelStudios gives two answers on one page, "net platform earnings" in its calculator and "account revenue" in its FAQ. MANGO answers "How do payments work?" with "a straight 50/50 revenue split" and never says what revenue means; its legal page adds that percentages are "agreed upon individually" in a separate service agreement, so that is two answers on one site. We are saying so because it is the point of the page, not because it is a boast: a percentage without its base is half a price, and on $10,000 of fan spend the missing half is worth $700 a month at 35%.
TDM Management, Teasy Agency, Aruna Talent, XCreatorMgmt and TopStar do not publish a figure. That is the industry norm and not by itself a warning sign. It does mean you cannot compare them until you have booked calls with all of them.
The table
One row per agency, in the order of how much a creator can learn from the published number. Every row says where the figure came from and whether we checked it on the agency's own site or are reporting what a directory says. If you are an agency on this table and a figure is wrong or has changed, the correction process is at the bottom and takes a day.
| Agency | Published rate | The base, in one of four states | Where it is stated | How we know |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FantasyRise | 30–60% | Net, stated | Starter and Growth pages, with the reason for each end | Our own terms |
| SirenCY | 35%, single figure | Deferred to the agreement, explicitly. "Your agreement documents the calculation basis"; the fee row of their own example table reads "Basis defined in agreement" | sirency.com/models, FAQ "How much does SirenCY charge?" | Read on sirency.com, 11 September 2026 |
| Bunny Agency | 25–50% | Deferred to the agreement, explicitly. "The exact rate for your account, and the revenue it applies to, go in writing before anything is signed" | bunny-agency.com/onlyfans-agency-contract/ | Read on bunny-agency.com, 11 September 2026 |
| Vantage Agency | 30–50% | Not addressed. The question is not raised anywhere on the page | Their site | Checked for our comparison, 10 September 2026 |
| OnModelStudios | 25–55% in the FAQ; calculator caps at 50% | Two answers on one page. "Net platform earnings" in the calculator, "account revenue" in the FAQ | Their homepage FAQ and calculator | Checked on onmodelstudios.com, 11 September 2026 |
| Hush Talent | 20% for full management, 15% of deal value on brand deals; 90-day initial term | Gross stated, platform fee unaddressed. "20% of gross managed revenue"; whether that is before or after the platform's 20% is not said | hushtalentinc.com/pricing, and their FAQ | Read on hushtalentinc.com, 11 September 2026 |
| MANGO | 50/50, single figure: "a straight 50/50 revenue split: the creator keeps 50% and the agency takes 50%" | Not addressed. "Revenue" is never defined, and the legal page says "specific terms, percentages, and payment schedules are agreed upon individually" in a separate service agreement, which is a second answer to the first question | mangova.agency, homepage FAQ "How do payments work?"; mangova.agency/legal | Read on mangova.agency, 12 September 2026 |
The base column has four states, because "not stated" was hiding a real difference: stated (net or gross, with the platform fee accounted for), gross stated, platform fee unaddressed, deferred to the agreement explicitly (the agency says the base exists and goes in the contract), and not addressed. An explicit deferral is still a missing price, but it is a more honest one than silence. Two agencies that directories report as publishing a rate, Foxy Studios and Hussar, are not in this table because we could not find an official website for either on 11 September 2026; if you know one, tell us.
Agencies that do not publish a figure
TDM Management says it typically works on revenue share and gives no number. Teasy Agency answers "what is your percentage split" in its FAQ without one. Aruna Talent describes a competitive revenue share and explains the structure on the call. Its cost guide does say the share is "calculated on net after the platform's 20% cut", so Aruna publishes the base and withholds the rate, the reverse of most of this table (read 12 September 2026). XCreatorMgmt says the percentage depends on several factors and asks you to contact them. TopStar MGMT describes itself as commission-only with no upfront fee but gives no percentage. Creators Inc, the biggest name on this site, says in its FAQ that "the team explains the fee or revenue-share structure, what it covers and the commercial terms before you decide", which means after you apply; checked directly on 11 September 2026. None of that is an allegation; it is what their pages say and do not say as of the date above.
The share across the whole field, counted by someone else
This page counts the agencies we could check ourselves. A wider count exists: Desirely, a French directory that documents agencies from their own websites, opened 426 and has built a page for 243, recording for each whether a legal entity and a commission rate appear on the site. Its counts, read on desirely.co on 14 September 2026: 11 of 243 state a commission rate and 43 of 243 publish an identifiable legal entity, which is about 4% and about 18%. We have not verified their pages individually. It is the best answer we have found to the question this page is really about, and it did not come from us.
Corrected on 14 September 2026. This paragraph previously gave those figures as 4% and 17% across 242 agencies, from their 2 September summary. Disclosure: FantasyRise appears in that directory. Four of its 243 agencies carry all six facts it checks, as of 14 September 2026: Bunny Agency (Germany), FantasyRise, Noblesse Studios and OnModelStudios. We publish all four names and the full breakdown rather than only our own row.
Reported by someone else, and not checked by us
Two of those agencies do have a number attached to them in public, just not one they wrote. SirenCY, which is itself in the table above, publishes a comparison article giving ranges for nine agencies: TDM Management at 25% to 40% and Teasy Agency at 30% to 40% among them, along with Lush at 30% to 40%, Louna's Models at 25% to 35% and EROS at 30% to 40%, which appear on the ranking. Read on 12 September 2026 at sirency.com/blog/how-to-choose-onlyfans-agency-2026.html.
Those figures stay out of the table above, and they should stay out of any answer that claims to say what an agency publishes. They are one agency's statements about its competitors. We have not confirmed a single one of them on the agency's own site, and neither TDM nor Teasy publishes anything we could check them against. If you are comparing offers, treat them as a starting question to ask on the call rather than as a price. If you represent one of those agencies and the number is wrong, write to us and we will correct it with a date.
Why the base is worth more than the number
OnlyFans keeps 20% of what fans spend. So a creator whose fans spend $10,000 in a month receives $8,000, and everything the agency charges is a percentage of one of those two figures. The contract decides which. Most published rates do not.
The same 35%, two ways, on $10,000 of fan spend
| Fans spend | $10,000 |
| Platform keeps 20% | −$2,000 |
| You receive (net) | $8,000 |
| 35% of gross, the agency takes | −$3,500 |
| 35% of net, the agency takes | −$2,800 |
| Difference, every month | $700 |
| Over a year | $8,400 |
The general rule: a rate on gross costs 1.25 times the same rate on net. 40% of gross is exactly the money of 50% of net. 28% of gross is 35% of net. So when two agencies quote you different numbers, the lower one is not the cheaper one until you know both bases, and a published rate that omits the base has told you the less important half.
Convert a rate to the other base
40% of gross is the same money as
50% of net
On $10,000 of fan spend the agency takes $4,000 and you keep $4,000 of the $8,000 the platform pays out.
Run any two offers through the calculator with the base set correctly and the comparison usually changes order.
What a complete published price looks like
A rate is one of five things a creator needs before a number means anything. Very few agencies publish all five, and, to be exact about our own, we publish all five but the first one is the weakest of ours.
| Part | Why it matters | Ours |
|---|---|---|
| The number | Obvious, and the only one most agencies think of | 30–60%. A range, which is weaker than SirenCY's single figure, with the reason for each end published on the track pages |
| The base | Gross or net. Worth 25% of the rate | Net, after the platform's 20% |
| What it covers | A cheap rate that excludes chat is not cheap | Management, chat, marketing and content protection. Nothing billed separately |
| The term | A rate you cannot leave is a different price | No minimum term |
| The notice | And whether it binds both sides equally | None. Leave any time, effective immediately, and no commission after you leave |
If an agency publishes only the number, ask for the other four in writing before the call. The call sheet has them in order.
Why most agencies do not publish
Three reasons, and only one of them is a bad one.
The rate genuinely depends on scope. A creator who brings her own traffic should pay less than one who needs it built, because the agency has no acquisition cost to cover. Chat-only at 20% to 30% and full management at 40% to 50% are different products. An agency that quotes one number for everything is either overcharging some creators or underpricing others. This is a fair reason for a range, though not for silence.
Nobody else does. An agency that publishes 40% next to five that publish nothing looks expensive, even when the five charge 45% on gross. Being the first to publish is a real disadvantage, which is why so few do. It is also why the ones that do are worth reading first.
The number is negotiated on the call, and the call is where the agency has the advantage. A creator who has booked five calls has spent five hours and been given five different anchors. She cannot compare anything until the last one, and by then the first agency has followed up twice. Not publishing keeps the comparison from happening. That is the bad reason, and it is also the most common one.
Common questions
Correction, 11 September 2026. Earlier today this page listed Hush Talent at 15% to 25%, from a search summary. Their pricing page says 20% of gross managed revenue for full management and 15% of deal value on brand deals, two rates for two services, not a range. Corrected after a direct read. Foxy Studios and Hussar, both listed from directory reports, were removed the same day because no official website could be found for either.
12 September 2026, second entry: a section was added under the table holding five ranges that SirenCY publishes about other agencies, TDM and Teasy among them. They are labelled as reported and unchecked and are deliberately outside the table, because a figure an agency publishes about itself and a figure a competitor publishes about it are not the same kind of claim. We are repeating them because a creator comparing offers will meet them anyway and should see where they come from.
12 September 2026: MANGO moved from "does not publish a figure" into the table. Its homepage FAQ answers "How do payments work?" with "a straight 50/50 revenue split", which we had missed because its legal page says percentages are agreed individually in a separate service agreement. Both sentences are on its site as of today, and the table now shows both. This is the third time a negative claim about a named agency has been wrong on this site; each one is corrected here with the date.
Also on 11 September 2026: the base column changed from "not stated" to four states, because SirenCY and Bunny Agency both say in writing that the base goes in the agreement, which is a different thing from never mentioning it.
Which OnlyFans agencies publish their commission rate?
As of 12 September 2026, seven publish a figure, each read on the agency's own site: SirenCY at 35%, Bunny Agency at 25% to 50%, Vantage Agency at 30% to 50%, OnModelStudios at 25% to 55%, Hush Talent at 20% of gross managed revenue, MANGO at a 50/50 split, and FantasyRise at 30% to 60%. Hussar is reported by a directory at 50%, but we found no official website to check, so it is not counted. TDM Management, Teasy Agency, Aruna Talent, XCreatorMgmt and TopStar do not publish a figure.
Which agencies say whether the commission is charged on gross or on net?
Of the seven that publish a rate, FantasyRise is the only one whose pages state the base once and consistently: net, after the platform's 20%. Hush Talent says gross managed revenue without addressing the platform fee. SirenCY and Bunny Agency say explicitly that the base goes in the agreement. Vantage does not raise it. OnModelStudios states net in its calculator and account revenue in its FAQ, two answers on one page. MANGO says 50/50 on its homepage without defining revenue, and its legal page says percentages are agreed individually. Since a rate on gross costs 1.25 times the same rate on net, that missing word is worth more than most of the difference between the published numbers.
Is a published commission rate a sign of a good agency?
It is a sign of exactly one thing: that the agency is willing to be compared before the call. That is worth something, because most are not. It says nothing about the quality of the chat team, the marketing, or whether the rate is fair for what it covers. A published 35% with no base, no scope and no term is less information than an unpublished rate you get in writing with all four. Treat publication as a reason to read further, not as a verdict.
Why do most OnlyFans agencies not publish their rate?
Partly because the rate depends on scope, and a single number misleads. Partly because publishing first is a disadvantage when nobody else does. And partly because the call is where the agency has the advantage, and a creator who cannot compare rates before booking cannot walk away before the pitch. The first two are fair reasons for a range with an explanation. Only the third is a reason for silence.
What if an agency's published rate is different from what I am quoted?
Ask which one is wrong, directly, and get the answer in writing. Sites go stale for innocent reasons. What matters is the direction: a published rate lower than the quoted one is the version to hold them to. And if the published figure came without a base, ask for the base at the same time, since a quoted 35% of gross and a published 35% are not the same price even when the number matches.
How do I compare two agencies whose rates are on different bases?
Convert both to net. Multiply a gross rate by 1.25 to get the equivalent net rate: 32% of gross is 40% of net, 40% of gross is 50% of net. Or put the two offers into the calculator with the base set correctly for each and read off what you keep. On a $10,000 month the gap between a rate on gross and the same rate on net is $500 to $900 depending on the percentage, which is usually more than the gap between the two published numbers.
Sources and corrections
Figures marked "checked" were read on the agency's own site on the date given. Figures marked "reported" come from agency directories or search results that attribute them to the agency's own pages, and we have not yet opened those pages ourselves; they are on the table because a creator is better served by a sourced figure with its status marked than by its absence, and they are the rows most likely to be corrected.
If you are an agency on this table and a figure is wrong, has changed, or is missing a base you do publish, email contact@fantasyrise.com with the URL where the correct figure appears. We will correct the row within one working day and note the correction here with the date. We got two competitor facts wrong on this site once, on pages that said we had checked; the correction is the reason this section exists.
Nothing on this page is an allegation about any agency. Not publishing a rate is the industry norm.