Every number on this site is published. 30–60% of net · no notice period, leave any time · $0 before your first payout. The six commitments

Best OnlyFans management agencies in 2026

There is no single best agency. There are agencies that suit different situations, and one number that decides more than any of them. Here is which is which, and what we weigh.

Short answer

Anyone who tells you there is one best OnlyFans management agency is selling something. There are agencies built for scale, agencies built for chat quality, agencies built around content protection, and agencies built small on purpose. The useful question is not who is first, it is which one is built for someone in your situation.

The one thing worth checking before any of that: almost no agency in this market publishes whether its commission is charged on gross or on net. On $10,000 a month the same headline percentage is $700 apart depending on which side of the platform fee it sits. That gap is larger than the difference between most of the agencies on this page.

Already earning? The shortlist for a creator who already earns runs the break-even arithmetic on your own figure and names which of these agencies publishes enough to be judged.

Disclosure, up front: FantasyRise is one of the agencies listed on this page. We wrote this guide, so read it with that in mind. We have tried to write it the way we would want to read it if we were choosing, including naming where other agencies beat us. Nobody paid to be included, moved up, or left off, and we do not earn a referral fee from any agency here. Our rules are on the methodology page.

What this market does and does not publish

6 of 23agencies here publish a commission figure on their own site
1 of 23states the base once and the same way everywhere, and it is us
6 of 23publish a named legal entity you can look up
$8,400a year that the gross or net question is worth at $10,000 a month

Those counts come from reading each agency's own public pages, not from a survey. They are the reason this page leads with arithmetic rather than with a ranking.

The number that decides more than the ranking

OnlyFans keeps 20% of everything before a creator sees it. So a commission charged on gross and the same commission charged on net are two different deals wearing the same number.

The same 35% on $10,000 a month, both ways

Creator's gross earnings$10,000
OnlyFans platform fee, 20%−$2,000
Net after the platform$8,000
Agency charges 35% of net−$2,800
Creator keeps$5,200
Agency charges 35% of gross−$3,500
Creator keeps$4,500

Same headline percentage, $700 a month apart, $8,400 over a year. Ask which one before you compare any two agencies on price. Our own rate is 30–60% of net, and the calculator runs it on your figures.

How we compare agencies, and what we weigh

Six criteria, the same six we tell creators to ask anyone including us. They are chosen because each is checkable before you commit rather than discoverable afterward. If we were weighing them for a creator, this is roughly how, ordered by what it costs her if it goes wrong:

CriterionWeightWhy it sits there
Commission and its basis25%The largest recurring cost, and the basis moves it by more than the percentage does
Account control25%Who holds the login and where payouts land. This is the one that decides how bad a bad ending gets
Exit terms20%Minimum term, notice, and whether commission continues after you leave
Verifiable identity15%A named entity, an address, and a person who is responsible
Scope in writing10%What is actually delivered, specifically enough to hold someone to
Upfront cost5%Low weight because almost nobody charges one, so it rarely separates anyone

We do not publish a score, and here is why. Most agencies on this page do not disclose enough to be scored on four of those six criteria. A number produced from missing inputs would look rigorous and mean nothing. Several sites in this industry do exactly that and put themselves first. Instead this page is organized by what each agency is built for, and where we could not find something we write that rather than counting it as a zero.

All information comes from what each agency published on its own public pages, checked on 10 September 2026.

The comparison

AgencyCommissionGross or netLogin stays with creatorNamed entity, addressPublished, of 4
Bunny Agency25–50%, publishedDeferred to the agreement, explicitlyNot publishedYes, full record2 of 4
FantasyRise30–60%, publishedOf netYes, alwaysYes, full record4 of 4
SirenCY35%, publishedDeferred to the agreement, explicitlyNot publishedYes, register number2 of 4
TDM ManagementNot publishedNot publishedTeam logs in directlyYes, register number2 of 4
Teasy AgencyNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published0 of 4
Vantage Agency30–50%, publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published1 of 4
Aruna TalentNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedEntity only, no address1 of 4
Creators IncNot published, terms after applicationNot publishedNot publishedNot on their site. A federal complaint pleads two Florida entities; see the public record page0 of 4
OnModelStudios25–55% in FAQ, calculator caps at 50%Net per calculator, "account revenue" per FAQYes, statedYes, full record3 of 4. The base is published twice, differently, so that cell does not count
Unruly AgencyNot published. One 2020 contract: 25%, per a California Labor Commissioner recordNot published. "Gross revenue received through OnlyFans" in that record, base undefinedNot published. Creator gave the agency access, per the same recordName only, spelled three ways; address left blank in their Terms1 of 4
FansHubNot published. "The exact split depends on your account and is discussed during onboarding"Not publishedNot published. "Retains access" onlyYes, Companies House 14578199, two directors named1 of 4
AROA AgencyNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedMiami address, no entity name; no Florida registration found under the name0 of 4
Model StarzNot published. "Each contract is unique""Net sales", net of what is not definedNot published. Access via a CRM, "messages only"Not published; own schema carries an empty address1 of 4
Sakura ManagementNot published. "A weekly growth fee", amount not statedNot publishedNot publishedEntity name only, no address1 of 4
PhoeniX CreatorsNot published. "We tailor the percentage to your situation"Not publishedNot publishedNot published; schema names Switzerland, no register entry found0 of 4
Everlasting ErosNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published0 of 4
Lush ManagementNot published. "We set up a contract on our costs" after applicationNot publishedNot published. "Full access" retainedNot published; no email, phone, address or number on the site0 of 4
Louna's ModelsNot published. "Competitive and performance-based"Not publishedNot published. "Full ownership and control" retainedDelaware registered-agent address, no entity name; legal links are dead0 of 4
EROS AgencyNot published. "If we see potential to scale, we'll make an offer"Not publishedNot publishedNot published0 of 4
MANGOPublished on the homepage: "a straight 50/50 revenue split". The legal page says percentages are "agreed upon individually" in a separate service agreementNot published; "revenue" is never definedNo, and published: "We only require your credentials once to securely connect your account to our CRM"Not published; the legal page names no entity and no address2 of 4
TopStar, AT Agency, SelunaNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedVaries0 to 1 of 4

The last column counts how many of the four an agency answers on its own public pages. A cell with two contradicting answers does not count. It measures what you can check before a call, not how well anyone runs an account. Inclusion and ordering here are not a performance ranking. The rows are alphabetical apart from ours, which sits where the alphabet puts it. "Not published" means we could not find it on the agency's own public pages on 10 September 2026, and in most cases the answer will exist in the individual contract rather than on the website.

Reported elsewhere, and not checked by us

Five of the agencies above publish no rate of their own, but a rate for them appears in a comparison article written by another agency on this list. We are repeating those figures here because a creator will find them anyway and should see where they come from, and we are labelling them rather than folding them into the table: these are SirenCY's statements about other companies, not the companies' own published terms, and we have not confirmed any of them on the agencies' own sites. If one of them is wrong, the agency it concerns can tell us and we will correct it with a date.

AgencyRate reportedWho reports itStatus
TDM Management25–40%SirenCY, "10 OnlyFans Agencies to Compare in 2026"Reported, not checked by us. TDM's own site publishes no figure
Teasy Agency30–40%SirenCY, same articleReported, not checked by us. Teasy's own FAQ answers the question without a number
Lush Management30–40%SirenCY, same articleReported, not checked by us
Louna's Models25–35%SirenCY, same articleReported, not checked by us
EROS Agency30–40%SirenCY, same articleReported, not checked by us

Source: sirency.com/blog/how-to-choose-onlyfans-agency-2026.html, read on 12 September 2026. The same article also gives ranges for four agencies that are not on this page. A figure an agency publishes about itself and a figure a competitor publishes about it are different kinds of claim, and the second one is worth less; that is why it is in its own table rather than in the one above.

What an independent directory counts, across 243 agencies

Our own count covers the 23 agencies on this page. A larger one exists and it is not ours. Desirely, a French directory that documents agencies from their own websites rather than from submissions, opened 426 agency websites and has built a page for 243 of them, recording for each whether the site names a legal entity and whether it states a commission. Its counts, read on 14 September 2026: 43 of 243 publish an identifiable legal entity, and 11 of 243 state a commission rate. As percentages that is about 18% and about 4%. Four other figures from the same sweep: 136 publish a legal notice, terms or a privacy policy, 228 name at least one platform, 206 publish a direct way to reach them, and 196 link at least one public social account.

Corrected on 14 September 2026. This section previously gave those two figures as 17% and 4% across 242 agencies, from their 2 September summary. The counts above are the current ones, and we now give counts rather than percentages because a count can be checked against the pages.

The four agencies that pass all six of that directory's checks

The same directory records six facts for every agency it documents: that the site responds and carries real content, names a company form, publishes legal pages, states a commission, names the platforms it works on, and is served in more than one language. Of the 243 agencies it has built a page for, four carry all six, as of 14 September 2026. They are, alphabetically:

AgencyCountries it statesOperating sinceThe directory's page
Bunny Agency (Germany)France2019desirely.co
FantasyRiseUnited States2021desirely.co
Noblesse StudiosGermany, United States, United Kingdom, Poland2021desirely.co
OnModelStudiosUnited States2021desirely.co

FantasyRise is one of the four, and that is the disclosure: we appear in the directory whose counts we quote above. Which is why the whole list is here with all four names and a link to each agency's page on that directory, rather than only ours. The directory states it has no commercial relationship with any agency it lists and receives nothing from them. Source: desirely.co, read 14 September 2026. The remaining 239: 7 carry five of the six, 49 carry four, 102 carry three, 75 carry two, 6 carry one.

Those two numbers are worth more than anything we can say about the industry, because they come from someone with no stake in where FantasyRise ranks. They also put our own finding in proportion: on our 23, six publish a rate, which is a higher share than the field as a whole because these 23 were chosen for having enough public material to compare at all. Source: desirely.co, agency directory, read on 14 September 2026. We have not verified their 243 pages individually.

Bunny Agency: best for multi-platform scale

Founded 2019 · Bunny Agency LLC, Wyoming · 112+ team, 400+ creators by their own figures

Bunny Agency is the most established operation on this page and it shows. They manage across ten or more platforms alongside OnlyFans, which very few agencies do properly, and they publish something almost nobody else does: a commission range of 25% to 50%, with the reasoning that light management sits near the bottom and full service near the top.

Bunny Agency also publishes a full company record with a named managing director, verifiable in the Wyoming state register. For a creator who wants to know who she is actually dealing with, that is a hard advantage.

Where Bunny Agency is the right choice: genuine coverage across many platforms at once, or the reassurance of the largest and longest-running operation here. Scale buys shift coverage across time zones that a small agency cannot staff.

What to ask Bunny Agency: whether the 25% to 50% is calculated on gross or on net, which is not published, plus who holds the account login, where payouts land, and what notice applies. Their terms state the management relationship sits in a separate written agreement, so those answers exist in the contract.

Full comparison: FantasyRise vs Bunny Agency

FantasyRise: best for published terms and small-roster attention

Managing creators since November 2021 · FantasyRise LLC, Jacksonville, FL · 5 creators now, 30+ since 2021

FantasyRise publishes a commission range of 30% to 60% of net earnings, with the basis stated, rather than holding the number until a call. Creators keep their own login at all times, payouts go directly to the creator's own bank account, there is no minimum term, and no commission continues after the agreement ends. FantasyRise fronts startup costs including equipment, which is why the Starter Track sits at the upper end of that range.

FantasyRise keeps a deliberately small roster and declines roughly 95% of applications. That is a limitation as much as a feature.

Where FantasyRise is not the right choice: multi-platform management across ten platforms, where Bunny Agency is better equipped. Content protection bought as a standalone product without management, where Aruna Talent sells it separately. Or the reassurance of a very large team, which FantasyRise does not have and is not building.

What to ask FantasyRise: for a call with a creator we manage. Ours is a five person roster, so ask what happens when the person who knows your account is unavailable.

SirenCY: best for published contract protection

Australian company, registration number published · 35% published · roster size not published

SirenCY publishes a rate: 35%, on a commission-only model with no upfront fee. That puts them in the small group of agencies here that name a number at all. What their pages do not settle is the half that decides what a creator keeps, which is what the 35% is charged on. Their own material and their agreement describe the base differently enough that we are not going to state it for them.

What they do publish is the most thorough contract language of any agency here. Their terms state in plain words that the creator owns her content, that the license granted is limited, term-limited and revocable, and that it ends automatically when the partnership ends. They also publish that a signed agreement outranks their website terms where the two conflict, and that material changes come with thirty days notice.

Where SirenCY is the right choice: if you read documents before signing them, you will find more protection written down there than almost anywhere else in this market. Their published content-ownership clause is better drafted than ours.

What to ask SirenCY: what the 35% is charged on, in writing, since the rate is published but the base is not, plus roster size and who holds the account login.

Full comparison: FantasyRise vs SirenCY

TDM Management: best for in-house chat operations

Companies House record published · incorporated December 2021 · commission not published

TDM, formerly Top Drawer Management, built their positioning around one specific thing: their chat team works in house, from their own office, rather than being outsourced to freelancers. In an industry where a lot of round the clock support quietly means contractors across several countries, a physical office and a directly employed team is a concrete, checkable claim, and it usually shows in consistency.

Where TDM Management is the right choice: if chat quality is your main concern and you want a team you can point at rather than an abstraction.

What to ask TDM Management: their onboarding describes their team logging into the creator's account directly. If keeping sole access to your own login matters, ask how that works and whether an alternative exists. Also ask for the commission, which is not published. Their legal record is: TOPDRAWERMANAGEMENT LTD, company number 13816810, active, which you can look up on Companies House in a minute.

Full comparison: FantasyRise vs TDM Management

Aruna Talent: best for content protection as a standalone service

Trading since 2022 · address and founders not published, stated as policy

Aruna Talent has built an unusually coherent product around anonymity, and content protection with takedown monitoring runs as a core service rather than an add-on. Unlike most agencies here they will sell that protection on its own, without management.

Where Aruna Talent is the right choice: if your first fear is being recognized by people in your life, or if you want monitoring and takedowns as a standalone purchase.

What to ask Aruna Talent: the commission and its basis, who holds the login, and the notice period, none of which are published. Their earnings figures are demonstrated on a call rather than on the site, so ask to see that before signing rather than after.

Full comparison: FantasyRise vs Aruna Talent

Teasy Agency: best for OFTV and Fanvue alongside OnlyFans

Co-founded by a former creator · 80+ staff by their own account · legal entity not published

Teasy Agency is a boutique positioned as built by creators for creators, and one of its two founders describes running her own OnlyFans page since 2017. They offer OFTV management and Fanvue management as named services with their own pages, which most agencies on this list do not.

Where Teasy Agency is the right choice: if OFTV or Fanvue is part of your plan, or if working with an agency co-founded by someone who has been on the creator side matters to you.

What to ask Teasy Agency: the commission. Their FAQ has a question titled "What is Teasy's percentage split?" and answers it without a figure. Also ask for the legal entity and a street address, neither of which is published.

Full comparison: FantasyRise vs Teasy Agency

Vantage Agency: best for creators who need to stay invisible

Commission published at 30–50% · no legal entity, address, terms or privacy policy · first contact via Telegram

Vantage Agency, at thevantage.agency, is a single page selling discretion as the product: no public roster, names withheld by contract, and an application route that runs through a Telegram handle and a bot rather than a form. They publish a revenue share of 30% to 50% depending on scope and take nothing upfront, which puts them in the minority of agencies that name a number at all.

Where Vantage Agency is the right choice: if you have a real reason to want an agency that publishes nothing about itself, a day job, a family, a country where this work carries consequences, then a closed operation is a legitimate thing to want and they are built around it.

What to ask Vantage Agency: everything, because almost none of it is on the site. Whether the 30% to 50% is charged on gross or on net, who the legal entity is and in which country, whether the 90-day roadmap signed at onboarding binds you for ninety days, who holds the login, whether payouts route through the agency, and who owns the content. There are no terms of service and no privacy policy published to answer any of it.

Full comparison: FantasyRise vs Vantage Agency

Creators Inc: best for scale, production and a name behind it

Founded 2022 · CEO Andrew Bachman, named and profiled · Los Angeles content house, Miami presence · $2B+ community sales and 100M+ monthly views by their own figures · commission, login, payouts and legal entity not published

Creators Inc is the largest operation on this page by a wide margin and the one a creator is most likely to have heard of. A content house in Encino, runway placements at Miami Swim Week and New York Fashion Week by their own account, brand and crossover work beyond OnlyFans, and a CEO with press profiles in Entrepreneur and Inc. and a public record of earlier companies. If the goal is to be built into a mainstream name with OnlyFans as one revenue line, this is the kind of firm that does it.

On price their pages say nothing: "the team explains the fee or revenue-share structure, what it covers and the commercial terms before you decide", which means after you apply. On the login, nothing either; the nearest sentence is that access, responsibilities and approval points are discussed before work begins. Nothing on payouts, minimum term, notice or what happens afterward, and the Terms of Use govern only the website. There is no LLC or Inc. name and no street address anywhere on the site; the footer says © 2026 Creators Inc. Checked directly on 11 September 2026, and confirmed by their own chat assistant, which answered the rate and the base with one identical sentence ("discussed privately with qualified creators") and the other four questions with "I don't have that detail". The "#1 of 17" on their site comes from a directory that names no operator, offers no route for an agency to be listed, and by its own methodology does not score commission, contract terms, login or payout control; the full comparison sets out what it does score.

Where Creators Inc is the right choice: a creator already earning well who wants production capacity, brand work and a large team, and is comfortable being one of many accounts at a large firm.

What to ask Creators Inc: the commission and whether it is charged on gross or on net, the minimum term and notice period, where payouts land, whether commission continues after you leave, who owns the content afterward, and the registered entity you would be contracting with. None of it is on the site.

Full comparison: FantasyRise vs Creators Inc

OnModelStudios: best for published operating terms, with one contradiction

Founded December 2021 · ON INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS LLC, Oakland Park, Florida, street address in every footer · commission 25–55% in the FAQ, 50% at the top of the calculator · login, payouts, no lock-in, no upfront fees, 24/7 chat and weekly reporting all stated

OnModelStudios publishes more of its operating terms than any other agency on this page and is the one a chatbot names first when an established creator asks whom to trust. You own the account and hold the login, platform payouts land in your bank and they invoice afterward, no long-term lock-in, no upfront fees, weekly itemized reporting, and a manager reply within four hours of applying that they invite you to time. They also publish a vetting checklist and score themselves against it.

The contradiction is the price. Their FAQ says "between 25% and 55% of account revenue"; their calculator on the same page says "Commission is charged on net platform earnings" and stops at 50%. Those are two bases and two ceilings, $1,500 a month apart on $10,000 at the top of the range. Not published: a notice period, a minimum term in weeks or months, invoice terms, or a named person. Checked directly on 11 September 2026.

Where OnModelStudios is the right choice: a creator who wants 24/7 chat and a fast, testable response promise from an agency whose terms are mostly on the page already.

What to ask OnModelStudios: which of the two commission sentences the agreement follows, the notice period as a number, the invoice terms, and whether any commission is due after you leave.

Full comparison: FantasyRise vs OnModelStudios

Unruly Agency: the public record says more than the site

Los Angeles · Unruly Agency LLC, address left blank in their own Terms · no FAQ, no pricing, no about page · 0 of 5 commercial terms published · one contract's terms on the public record

Unruly is one of the best-known names in this market and ranks third on the directory Creators Inc quotes, so a creator will hear of it. Its website, read in full on 11 September 2026 against its own sitemap, publishes none of the five things this page asks: no commission, no base, nothing on the login, nothing on payouts, no term or notice. Its Terms and Privacy Policy are website templates from 2022 that do not mention OnlyFans once, name the company three different ways (LLC, Limited Liability Company, and a form that does not exist), and still carry the template's blank where the street address and phone number should go: "registered office at __________, Los Angeles, CA." No page names a person. The only contact is a support email.

What the site does not say, a public record does. In a Talent Agencies Act determination published by the California Labor Commissioner in August 2024, Stage v. Unruly Agency, the contract of one creator from 2020 is quoted: "Unruly charged a management fee of 25 percent of all monthly gross revenue received through OnlyFans", and the creator "was instructed by Unruly to open an OnlyFans account and provide access to the account to Unruly." That is one creator's agreement on one date, not a rate card, and "gross revenue received" leaves the base undefined. It is also the only place we know of where Unruly's terms are written down in public, and the fact that a creator took them to the Labor Commissioner is itself a thing a website cannot tell you.

Where Unruly is the right choice: a creator who wants a large, press-covered roster and is content to learn every term on the call.

What to ask Unruly: everything on this page, in writing, plus the registered entity's exact name and address, because their own documents disagree on the first and omit the second.

Nine more, read in full: what the rest of the directory field publishes

The directory Creators Inc quotes lists seventeen agencies. On 11 September 2026 we read the nine we had not yet covered, every page of each site against its own sitemap, including the full text of any Terms and Privacy Policy, and probed for the legal pages that were missing. The full audit, with the exact quotes and the word counts that prove an absence, is in our notes and available on request. The short version: none of the nine publishes a commission figure, none says who holds the account password, and six have no Terms of Service at all. What follows is one paragraph each, in the directory's order, quoting their own pages.

FansHub (usefanshub.com)

The only one of the nine that ties cleanly to a company register: FANSHUB LTD, Companies House 14578199, incorporated January 2023, two directors named. The most concrete term on the list, but on the homepage only: "We operate on a 14-day rolling agreement, meaning you're free to leave at any time." The rate: "The exact split depends on your account and is discussed during onboarding." Their blog names the market range, 30% to 50%, without naming their own. The page labelled Terms is a copy of the Privacy Policy, so no contractual terms are published, and the head office shown to creators is not the registered office on file.

AROA Agency (aroaagency.com)

232 pages in six languages, and no Terms and no Privacy Policy in any of them; the footer link labelled "Legal" opens a sales page. The only percentage in writing is what they pay for referrals, "up to 10% of the creator's share". Exit is a slogan, "End your contract whenever you want", with no document behind it. The footer gives a Miami address; we could not find a Florida registration under the AROA name on 11 September, and will add it if one exists under another. One thing they say about themselves in a blog post is worth reading before a call: that they run an antidetect browser to "work with multiple profiles at once ... Even those that are strictly against multiple accounts."

Model Starz (modelstarzmgmt.com)

The only agency of the nine to say anything about the fee base, and it is undefined: "Commission is calculated on a monthly basis based on the net sales of your account", with no word on what net means. The rate: "Each contract is unique." Access runs through a third-party tool, "Our chatters only have access to the messages, nothing else", which describes a permission, not who holds the password. Term: "month to month ... you can cancel." No Terms, no Privacy Policy, and their own structured data ships with an empty address field.

Sakura Management (sakura.agency)

The best two sentences on the whole list. Payouts: "You will receive all OnlyFans payouts directly, and we will invoice you a weekly growth fee." Notice: "our contracts are cancellable with just a week's notice." What the "weekly growth fee" is, in dollars or percent, is not stated anywhere. Entity named as Sakura Management LLC, with no address on the site; the California register shows a filing from April 2021 at a mailbox-format address that the agency does not publish. No Terms of Service.

PhoeniX Creators (phoenix-creators.com)

Payouts answered, in a guide article rather than a term: "You'll always be paid directly by OnlyFans." Rate: "We tailor the percentage to your situation", for creators "already earning at least $3,000/month". The structural finding: the homepage shows six FAQ answers to a visitor and carries thirty-six in its search-engine markup, and the hidden thirty include the most concrete claims, "We do not charge upfront fees" and "We do not lock creators into long-term contracts." The markup names Switzerland and puts the words "OnlyFans Management Agency" where a street address goes; we found no Swiss register entry. No Terms of Service.

Everlasting Eros (everlastingeros.com)

Five pages, nothing on any of the five conditions. The document its footer calls Terms and Conditions governs a "Model Matching Service" and says the company acts "solely as a facilitator in connecting models with agencies", while the homepage sells full management. The same document states "we do not guarantee compliance with any data protection laws, including the General Data Protection Regulation", and the Privacy Policy says uploads of a sexual nature may be shared with third parties "including through the messaging platform Telegram". Founded 2021 by its own account; the domain dates from September 2022.

Lush Management (lushmgmt.co.uk)

Fifteen pages, and no Terms, no Privacy Policy, no contact page, no email, no phone, no address, no company number, no person. Rate: "After moving beyond the application phase we set up a contract on our costs." The application form asks for current earnings and a full-length photograph before any of that is shown. The two Companies House entries under this name are both dissolved, and nothing on the site ties the agency to either, so we record the entity as not found rather than guess.

Louna's Models (lounasmodels.com)

The four legal links in the footer, Terms, Privacy, Legal, Sitemap, go nowhere; the one legal page that exists is unedited template text still marked "Suggested text:". The contact number is a fictional 555 number. The rate is described only relative to others: "Most OnlyFans agencies charge between 30% and 50% ... our commission is competitive and performance-based." Access: "You retain full ownership and control ... We simply remove our team's access." Three different locations are given across the site, and Trustpilot shows a warning on the profile about removed reviews while the homepage displays a rating.

EROS Agency (agency-eros.com)

Nothing on any of the five, and nothing in an archived copy from February 2025 either. The entire pricing statement: "If we see potential to scale, we'll make an offer." The Privacy Policy is an unedited e-commerce template. Their own blog tells creators to demand "Transparent commission, with the gross or net question answered in writing" and to walk if an agency has them "holding the password with no clean way for you to get sole access back." Their site answers neither question.

What the nine have in common, and what a creator can check in a minute on any agency: whether a Terms page exists and covers the management relationship rather than the website; whether the address in the footer is a real one, filled in; whether a person is named anywhere. Six of nine fail the first, most fail the second, all nine fail the third. That is a faster filter than any rate table, and it costs nothing to run.

MANGO: a published 50/50, and a legal page that says otherwise

MANGO (mangova.agency) is the smallest agency on this page and the one we had wrong until 12 September 2026, when we read its site directly. Its homepage FAQ answers "How do payments work?" in full: "MANGO works on a straight 50/50 revenue split: the creator keeps 50% and the agency takes 50%. There are no upfront fees, no monthly retainers and no fixed revenue minimums." That is a published rate, at the top of the market range, and it makes MANGO the sixth agency here that names a number. What the page never says is what "revenue" means: fan spend, or what OnlyFans pays out after its 20%. At 50% the difference on $10,000 of fan spend is $1,000 a month.

The legal page says something else: "Specific terms, percentages, and payment schedules are agreed upon individually during the evaluation process and formalized in a separate service agreement." On exit, the FAQ says "We don't lock creators into long-term contracts", and the legal page says "Either party may terminate the service agreement with reasonable prior notice", a notice period without a number. On logins: "We only require your credentials once to securely connect your account to our CRM. After that, our team works through the platform without needing direct access to your login details." The legal page names no company and no address.

Where MANGO is the right choice: if a single flat number with everything included matters more to you than the size of that number, and you get the revenue base and the notice period in writing before signing.

What to ask MANGO: which of its two pages is the contract, gross or net, how many days "reasonable prior notice" is, and the legal name of the company you would be paying half your income to.

TopStar Management, AT Agency, Seluna

These operate on broadly similar full-service models, and distinguishing them comes down to fit and communication style rather than structural differences.

  • Seluna leads with a personal, founder-forward tone, worth looking at if you want a smaller relationship-led setup
  • TopStar Management and AT Agency run conventional full-service management

For all three, the six questions above will tell you more than their marketing pages will.

What matters more than the ranking

Whichever agency you are considering, the deciding factors are almost never the ones on a marketing page.

Ask for a specific plan, not a promise. A good agency should be able to tell you what they would change about your account in the first thirty days, specifically. If they can only speak in general terms about growth and strategy, they have not looked at your account.

Ask to speak to a creator they work with. A legitimate agency can arrange this. Being unable to is not automatically disqualifying, since some creators value privacy above all, but being unwilling to even try is informative.

Read the contract, not the website. Everything on any agency's site, including this one, is marketing. The agreement is the only thing that binds anyone. Our contract page goes clause by clause, and how to leave an agency covers the exit terms that cost the most.

Get the basis, not just the percentage. Gross or net. It is the first question on this page for a reason.

Frequently Asked Questions

What commission do OnlyFans agencies charge?

Between 20% and 60% of net earnings depending on scope. Lighter services such as chat only sit at the lower end, and full-service management including upfront investment from the agency sits higher. There should be no additional fee on top of the commission. The far more important question is whether a quoted percentage is calculated on gross or on net, because that difference is worth $700 a month on a $10,000 account.

Which OnlyFans agencies publish their commission?

Six of them. SirenCY publishes 35%, Bunny Agency 25% to 50%, Vantage Agency 30% to 50%, OnModelStudios 25% to 55%, MANGO a 50/50 split, and FantasyRise 30% to 60% of net. Of those six, only FantasyRise says what the percentage is charged on once and consistently; OnModelStudios says net in its calculator and account revenue in its FAQ. The base is the half of the price that decides what you actually keep. The rest do not publish a figure at all. That is the industry norm and not by itself a warning sign, but it does mean you cannot compare anything until you have booked calls. The full table, with a source and date for every agency, is on the published commission page.

Is it normal for an agency to hold the account login?

Some operate that way and disclose it. It is a real tradeoff rather than automatically a scam, but it means someone else can change your payout details or lock you out. If you agree to it, understand what you are agreeing to, and ask specifically what happens to access on the day the agreement ends.

Is a bigger agency a better agency?

Not inherently. Larger agencies bring more resources, broader platform coverage and more people, and they also mean you are one account among many. Smaller agencies mean the person answering you knows your account without looking it up, and that there may be nobody else to cover when she is unavailable. Both are true at once.

How do I check whether an agency is legitimate?

Find the legal entity and look it up in the relevant public register, check whether the published terms have changed over time using the Wayback Machine, and ask the six questions above in writing. Our verification checklist walks through the process, and it works on us as well as on anyone else. For the agencies that have already been to a regulator or a court, the public record page quotes the filings.

Sources and Corrections

Everything on this page reflects information published by each agency on its own public pages, checked on 10 September 2026, with Creators Inc, OnModelStudios, Unruly Agency and the nine agencies in the section above read directly and in full on 11 September 2026, and MANGO read directly on 12 September 2026. The Unruly contract terms are quoted from a California Labor Commissioner determination (TAC-52876, 20 August 2024), a public record at dir.ca.gov. We do not carry figures over from other comparison articles, and where an agency does not publish something we write that rather than estimating.

Addition, 12 September 2026. A second table was added under the main one, holding five commission ranges that SirenCY publishes about other agencies on this page. They are labelled as reported and unchecked, and they are deliberately not in the main table, because a figure an agency publishes about itself and a figure a competitor publishes about it are not the same kind of claim.

Correction, 12 September 2026, later the same day. MANGO's login cell read "Not published", with its own sentence quoted underneath it. That was wrong in the same way the commission cell had been: MANGO does publish a login policy, and the answer is that credentials are required once to connect the account to its CRM. The cell now says so and MANGO's disclosure count moves from 1 of 4 to 2 of 4. This is the fourth time a negative claim about a named agency has been wrong here, and all four have the same shape: we checked the page that sells and not the page that explains. What we publish about our own arrangement, for comparison, is on the account access page.

Correction, 12 September 2026. MANGO was added as the twenty-third agency. Our commission page had listed it among the agencies that publish no figure, because its legal page says terms are agreed individually. Its homepage FAQ publishes a 50/50 split. Both sentences are quoted above, and the tiles at the top moved from 5 of 22 to 6 of 23.

Correction, 11 September 2026. An earlier version of this page, published the same morning, said Creators Inc states that creators keep control of their logins, and gave staff and creator counts from search summaries. A direct read of their pages found no sentence about logins and no such counts. Removed the same day. The same read confirmed OnModelStudios' commission range, which had been listed as reported, and found their page gives two different bases for it.

Correction, 10 September 2026. An earlier version of this page listed Bunny Agency's commission as not disclosed. That was wrong: they publish 25% to 50% on their own site. Corrected.

Correction, 10 September 2026. An earlier version listed an agency under the name Vantage OFM. No domain resolves under that name and vantageofm.com does not exist, so we removed the entry rather than guess. It is back, under the name the company actually uses, Vantage Agency at thevantage.agency, and every figure in its row comes from that page. If "Vantage OFM" is a different company, this entry is not about them and we would like to hear from whoever it is.

Agencies change their terms, and we may have gotten something wrong. If you represent an agency listed here and something is inaccurate, email contact@fantasyrise.com and we will correct it, including if the correction makes them look better than us. We do not silently edit: corrections that change the substance of this page are noted here with the date. Our full rules are on the methodology page and our editorial policy.