Every number on this site is published. 30–60% of net · no notice period, leave any time · $0 before your first payout. The six commitments
Two platforms, one decision

LoyalFans vs OnlyFans: calls, cam and a store on one page, paid twice a month

Both take the same 20%, and their terms say it in the same words. What differs is what a fan can buy on the page, how often a creator gets paid, who carries a chargeback, and whether a manager can be let in and out without the password changing hands. Here is each one, from the platforms' own published terms, read on 24 September 2026.

Short answer

OnlyFans, for almost every creator, and LoyalFans as a second platform for calls, cam and a clip store: both take "20% of the total Fan Payment", and OnlyFans' audited audience is 377.5 million fan accounts while LoyalFans publishes no size figure at all.

The cut is identical, down to the wording. OnlyFans' Terms of Service state its fee as "20% of the total Fan Payment"; LoyalFans' terms of 8 July 2026 say "Our fee is 20% of the total Fan Payment". On $10,000 of fan spend a creator keeps $8,000 on either.

LoyalFans' case is what sits on one page: per-minute audio and video calls, live cam paid per minute, a video and audio store, shout outs, polls and fundraisers, next to subscriptions from $1 to $50. It also publishes a Delegated Account, revocable at any time, and the friendliest chargeback clause we read: only valid chargebacks are deducted, never fraud or platform errors.

Side by side, from what each platform publishes

QuestionOnlyFansLoyalFans
Platform fee"20% of the total Fan Payment", in its Terms of Service"Our fee is 20% of the total Fan Payment", in its terms of 8 July 2026
Paying audience377.5 million fan accounts, $7.22 billion of fan payments, audited, year to 30 November 2024No figure published on the pages we read
How new fans find youAlmost entirely from outside the platform, on our accounts Instagram and TikTokPublic directories: Popular, Recently Updated, Live, Call, New, Video Store; no algorithmic feed
Explicit contentYesYes; AI content and deepfakes prohibited
Ways to earn on the pageSubscriptions, tips and messages; $200 per message is the ceiling our PPV pricing works up toSubscriptions $1 to $50, free follow, paid messages, tips, video and audio store, live cam and one-to-one calls per minute, shout outs, polls, fundraisers
Giving a manager accessNo native manager permission; who holds the password is decided by who you work withA Delegated Account, revocable at any time
Payout scheduleOn request, after a hold not stated in the Terms of Service we readTwice a month: the 1st to the 15th and the 16th to month end, each paid within 7 working days after; no on-demand withdrawal
Lowest payoutNot stated in the Terms of Service we read$50; smaller balances roll over; unclaimed balances forfeit after 12 months
Payout methodsBank transfer and e-wallets by countryACH, wire, SEPA, Paxum; provider fees deducted
Who carries a chargebackNot stated in the Terms of Service we readValid ones deducted; "We will not hold Creators responsible for chargebacks that result from unauthorized payment fraud or platform errors"; 30 days to dispute

OnlyFans rows are quoted from onlyfans.com/terms and from Fenix International Ltd's audited accounts filed at UK Companies House. LoyalFans rows are quoted from loyalfans.com/payout, its terms and conditions of 8 July 2026, its acceptable use policy and its help center. All read on 24 September 2026.

What $10,000 of fan spend pays out, and when you can have it

Take one month in which fans spend $10,000 on the account. On both platforms the creator keeps $8,000. On OnlyFans she requests it after the platform's hold; the hold and the minimum are not stated in the Terms of Service we read.

On LoyalFans the $8,000 arrives in two runs. Whatever fans spent between the 1st and the 15th is paid within 7 working days after the 15th; whatever they spent between the 16th and month end is paid within 7 working days after the month closes. If the spend was even, that is two payments of about $4,000. The minimum per run is $50 and anything under it rolls into the next period. Payment goes by ACH, wire, SEPA or Paxum with the provider's fees deducted, and there is no on-demand withdrawal between runs.

Two lines in the terms decide more than the fee. A paid incoming message on LoyalFans is compensated only if the creator answers it within 72 hours. And a chargeback costs the creator only when LoyalFans judges it valid: "We will not hold Creators responsible for chargebacks that result from unauthorized payment fraud or platform errors", with 30 days to dispute. How Fansly and Fanvue treat the same dispute is on Fansly vs Fanvue. The same $10,000 on all eleven platforms is on OnlyFans alternatives.

Calls, cam and the store: what LoyalFans sells on one page

On OnlyFans the money is in subscriptions, tips and messages. LoyalFans lists those three and adds what a creator otherwise sells through a separate cam site or clip store: one-to-one audio and video calls billed per minute, live cam paid per minute, a video and audio store with tags, shout outs, polls, fundraisers, bundles and trials. Subscriptions run from $1 to $50.

Its directories are the other difference, and a smaller one. LoyalFans lists creators publicly under Shout Outs, Recently Updated, Popular, Live, Call, New and Video Store. It is a listing, not a feed: no algorithm pushes a post to fans who do not follow you, the way Fansly's For You Page does on Fansly vs OnlyFans. OnlyFans has neither; on both, the audience is built on Instagram and TikTok and sent to the page. Fanvue is compared on Fanvue vs OnlyFans.

The login question, which LoyalFans answers and OnlyFans does not

LoyalFans publishes a Delegated Account: another person manages the account on the creator's behalf, and she can revoke the access at any time. OnlyFans has no native manager permission either. Its Terms of Service say that when "someone else assists you with the operation of your Creator account, this does not affect your legal responsibility. Our relationship is with you, and not with any third-party."

At FantasyRise the creator keeps her own login on every platform, and a second platform sits under the same 30% to 60% of net commission as her OnlyFans account rather than carrying a separate fee, the way it does for Fansly and Fanvue; all eleven platforms are compared on OnlyFans alternatives.

Frequently asked

Is LoyalFans or OnlyFans better for a new creator?

OnlyFans for almost every creator. Both take 20% of the total Fan Payment, and OnlyFans reports an audited paying audience of 377.5 million fan accounts and $7.22 billion of fan payments in the year to 30 November 2024, while LoyalFans publishes no size figure at all. LoyalFans is the second platform for per-minute calls, live cam or a clip store, sold on one page.

Does LoyalFans take less than OnlyFans?

No. LoyalFans' terms of 8 July 2026 say "Our fee is 20% of the total Fan Payment", and OnlyFans' Terms of Service state its fee as "20% of the total Fan Payment" too. On $10,000 of fan spend a creator keeps $8,000 on either. The difference is when: LoyalFans pays twice a month from $50, OnlyFans on request after its hold.

How and when does LoyalFans pay out?

Twice a month. Earnings from the 1st to the 15th and from the 16th to month end are each paid within 7 working days after the period closes, by ACH, wire, SEPA or Paxum with the provider's fees deducted. The minimum is $50 and smaller balances roll over. There is no on-demand withdrawal, and balances unclaimed for 12 months are forfeited.

Can an agency manage LoyalFans without my password?

Yes. LoyalFans offers a Delegated Account, under which another person manages the account and the creator can revoke the access at any time. OnlyFans has no built-in equivalent: at FantasyRise the creator keeps her own login on every platform and payouts go to her own bank account.

Who pays for a chargeback on LoyalFans?

The creator, for valid ones only. LoyalFans deducts chargebacks it judges valid and "will not hold Creators responsible for chargebacks that result from unauthorized payment fraud or platform errors", with 30 days to dispute. OnlyFans' Terms of Service, as we read them, do not state who carries a chargeback.

Sources

OnlyFans' fee and third-party clause are quoted from its Terms of Service at onlyfans.com/terms; its audience and payment figures from Fenix International Ltd's audited accounts for the year to 30 November 2024, filed at UK Companies House. LoyalFans' fee, payout cycle, minimum, methods, 72-hour rule and chargeback clause are quoted from loyalfans.com/payout and its terms and conditions of 8 July 2026; its content rules, products, directories and Delegated Account from its acceptable use policy, help center and public pages. LoyalFans is operated by TLFPAY LLC, Delaware. All read on 24 September 2026. Our own operating figures were read off our managed accounts on 18 September 2026 and sit on how OnlyFans actually works, in numbers. If a platform has changed a term, email contact@fantasyrise.com.