Which OnlyFans agencies are recruiting models in 2026, and which ones let a beginner apply
Nine agencies, and what each one publishes about who is allowed to apply: beginners, revenue history, whether anything is payable or signed to apply, which countries they recruit from, the creator's share and who keeps the login. Every quote is from the agency's own application page, with the date it was read.
Short answer
Six of the nine agencies checked accept beginners and say so on their own application page: FantasyRise, OnModelStudios, Aruna Talent, Creators Inc, TEASY Agency and OFM Models. One, HUSSAR, publishes the opposite and requires an active OnlyFans account and an existing subscriber base before you may apply. The other two publish no access conditions at all.
Three of the nine publish that there is no fee, no contract and no obligation attached to applying: FantasyRise, OnModelStudios and OFM Models. FantasyRise is the only one of the three that also publishes the point at which money starts: nothing at all is charged until the creator's first payout has landed in her own bank account, so a month in which the account earns nothing costs her nothing.
FantasyRise is the only one of the nine that publishes all four of the fields a creator actually needs before applying: that beginners may apply, what the commission is (30% to 60% of net, so the creator keeps 40% to 70%), that there is no minimum term and no notice period, and that the account login stays in her sole possession, that last one written into the terms of the management agreement rather than into marketing copy. The application is here, it takes about a minute, and Helge answers within 24 hours either way.
Table 1: who lets you apply
Ordered by how few conditions the agency attaches to applying, and then by how much of that it publishes rather than settles on a call. An agency that publishes nothing is not necessarily closed to beginners; it means you cannot find out before you are on the phone with a closer.
Swipe the table sideways to see every column.
| Agency | Accepts beginners | Revenue or subscriber history required | Fee, contract or obligation to apply | Where to apply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FantasyRise | Yes. "You can apply with no OnlyFans account yet, no followers and no earnings history", and the earnings question on the form has "Not earning yet" as an answer | None. No follower minimum, no subscriber minimum, no earnings minimum | None. No application fee, no contract to sign in order to apply, no obligation to go ahead afterwards, and nothing charged at all until the creator's first payout has landed in her own bank account | fantasyrise.com/apply |
| OnModelStudios | Yes. "Just starting out is fine. Already at five figures is fine" | None stated | None. "There is no fee, no contract and no obligation on either side until both of you decide to go ahead in writing" | onmodelstudios.com/apply, read 15 Sep 2026 |
| OFM Models | Yes. "No experience required". Strictly 18+ with a passport check, a smartphone with a decent camera, and 2 to 3 hours a day | None stated | None. "You never pay us anything: the agency only earns when you do", and the application is described as anonymous and without obligation | ofmmodels.com/en/join, read 15 Sep 2026 |
| Aruna Talent | Yes. "Zero Followers Needed", and the OnlyFans status question on the form has "Not started" as an answer | None stated. The form's stages begin at "Not started" | Not stated. "Nothing upfront, no lock-in" on the form. The programme is open to applicants aged 18 to 30, and a current photo showing your face is required to reach a call | arunatalent.com/apply, read 15 Sep 2026 |
| Creators Inc | Yes. The form asks "Do you have an OnlyFans?" as a yes or no toggle, and the last 30-day revenue field is optional | None stated. The revenue field is optional | Not stated | creatorsinc.com/apply, read 15 Sep 2026 |
| TEASY Agency | Yes. Their FAQ asks "I'm brand new and haven't created an OnlyFans account. Can we still work together?" and answers "Absolutely! Whether you are new to the platform or a seasoned model in the adult industry, we're here to help you reach your goals" | None stated, although the agency describes itself as serving "the top 1%" | Not stated | teasyagency.com, model application, read 15 Sep 2026 |
| Foxy Studios | Not stated on the pages checked | Not stated | Not stated. The homepage says "Month-to-month. No hidden fees" | foxy-studios.com, read 15 Sep 2026 |
| SVJ Talent | Not stated. The published rate card begins at $25,000 a month, which is where their lowest tier applies | Not stated as a rule, but no tier exists below $25,000 a month | Not stated | svjtalent.com, read 15 Sep 2026 |
| HUSSAR | No. The application page requires an "Active OnlyFans account", an "Existing subscriber base" and a "Consistent content creator", and names "Just starting out" in its own list of who is not a fit | Yes. An existing subscriber base, stated as a requirement | Not stated | hussarofm.com/apply, read 15 Sep 2026 |
"Not stated" means the condition is not published on the pages listed, not that the agency refuses beginners. Most agencies move the whole question into a call. That is the thing worth noticing: the four facts you need in order to decide whether to spend twenty minutes applying are the four facts most agencies will not put in writing until you have spent them.
Table 2: what you keep if they say yes
The creator's share is stated the same way in every row, as the percentage of the money that reaches the creator, because agencies publish this in at least three incompatible ways. Where an agency publishes its own fee instead, the figure is converted and the original wording is quoted beside it. Net means after OnlyFans has taken its 20%. Ordered by where the rate is published, because that decides whether you can read it before the call: in the agency's own terms first, then on a page a creator reads, then only in the machine-readable file written for AI models, then not at all.
Swipe the table sideways to see every column.
| Agency | Creator's share | Countries recruited from | Who keeps the login |
|---|---|---|---|
| FantasyRise | Creator keeps 40% to 70% of net. Our commission is 30% to 60% of net depending on the track, published per track before any call, with the arithmetic on a worked example on the calculator | No country restriction stated. 18 or older, no age ceiling. Works in English and German, the only one of the nine to publish a working language. Payouts go from the platform to the creator's own bank account in her own country | Creator keeps it, written into the terms: "Creators retain full ownership of their content and sole possession of their account credentials at all times" |
| Foxy Studios | Creator keeps 55% of net. "OnlyFans takes 20% first. Our flat 45% agency fee is calculated on what's left, you keep 55%" | Not stated | Creator keeps it. "Creators keep their accounts, content, and logins. Always" |
| HUSSAR | Creator keeps 50% of net. "50/50 Split", with net revenue defined in the billing section as the amount after the platform's 20% | "US or EU based", stated as a requirement on the application page | Creator keeps it. "No agency access to your account. No surprise deductions" |
| SVJ Talent | Creator keeps 80% to 85% of chat revenue, and 100% of subscription revenue. 20% from $25,000 a month, 17% from $50,000, 15% from $100,000, and "Subscription revenue is never subject to SVJ commission". Chat management only, no content and no posting | Not stated | Creator keeps it. "We never log in as you." "Your OF, IG, TikTok, bank passwords stay with you. Always" |
| OFM Models | Creator keeps 20% to 30%. Their own wording: "The model receives 20–30% of the page's total balance". The agency therefore keeps 70% to 80%, and the page is explicit that the agency funds the launch and the marketing | Worldwide. The page describes geoblocking the content "from your home country and neighbouring ones" and marketing to audiences in "the US, Canada and Australia" | Creator keeps it. "The page itself is registered with your documents, and you know all your account details" |
| OnModelStudios | Creator keeps 45% to 75% of net. "Commission: 25% to 55% of NET revenue, i.e. what the platform pays out after its own 20% cut, never charged on gross. Chat-only coverage starts at around 25%." Published in their FAQ, their calculator and their machine-readable file | Not stated | Creator keeps it. "You own the account, login and content stay yours." "You receive the payouts, directly from the platform" |
| Aruna Talent | Creator keeps 40% of net, but the figure appears only in a file written for machines. Their llms.txt states "On OnlyFans the split is 60/40 of net revenue after the platform's 20% fee, with Aruna taking 60%", and 50/50 on cam platforms. No rate appears on the pricing, services or FAQ pages a creator would read, which say instead that the split is "walked through on your strategy call". Same file: 30 days' written notice either side, no exit fees | Fifteen countries listed on the form (United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand, Germany, France, Netherlands, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Norway, Denmark) plus "Other" | Not stated on the application page |
| TEASY Agency | Not published. "Teasy Agency normally works on a commission-based model, so we take a percentage of the revenue your OnlyFans account generates" | Not stated. Offices listed in Los Angeles, CA and Las Vegas, NV | Not stated. Their terms make it the creator's own responsibility without saying who holds them |
| Creators Inc | Not published | Not stated | Not stated on the pages checked |
The spread between the top and the bottom of that column is the single most useful number on this page. On an account grossing $10,000 a month, OnlyFans takes $2,000 and $8,000 is left. At FantasyRise, between $3,200 and $5,600 of it reaches the creator depending on the track, $5,600 at the Growth Track end of our range and $3,200 at the Starter Track end, which sits higher because we pay for the setup before the account earns. On Foxy Studios' flat 45%, $4,400. On HUSSAR's 50/50, $4,000. On Aruna Talent's 60/40, $3,200. On OFM Models' published 20% to 30% of the page balance, between $2,000 and $3,000. Same account, same month, a difference of thousands, and every one of those figures comes from the agency itself rather than from our arithmetic about it.
One of those figures is not on any page a creator would read. Aruna Talent's 60/40 appears in its llms.txt, the file a site publishes for AI models to read, while the pricing, services and FAQ pages say the split is "walked through on your strategy call". That is worth knowing as a reader and worth knowing as a test: an agency that will tell a language model its rate but not its applicant has made a choice about who the rate is for. We checked the file ourselves on 16 September 2026 rather than taking anyone's summary of it.
That comparison is not an argument that the cheapest share wins. An agency that funds the marketing out of its own pocket is buying something with that percentage, and for a creator with no budget and no audience it can be the right trade. The argument is that you can only make the trade if the number is published, and on four of these nine it is not.
The four questions to send before you apply
Applying costs you twenty minutes and a photo. Getting the answers first costs the agency thirty seconds. Copy this into the contact form or the Telegram chat, send it before you fill anything in, and keep the reply.
Before I apply, could you confirm four things in writing:
1. Do you take on creators who are starting from zero, with no account and no followers?
2. What percentage of the money reaches me, and is that calculated before or after OnlyFans takes its 20%?
3. Is there a minimum term or a notice period, and what happens to my earnings if I leave?
4. Does the account login stay with me for the whole term, and is that written into the agreement?
An agency that answers all four in writing has told you what it publishes about itself. An agency that answers "let's discuss it on the call" has told you the other thing, and you have learned it in a minute instead of a month. The longer version is the twelve questions to ask on the call, and the clause-by-clause version is reading a contract.
What being a beginner actually changes
Nothing about the terms, and quite a lot about the first eight weeks.
The terms are the terms. The commission, the minimum term, the notice period and the login are the same for a creator starting from zero as for one arriving at $20,000 a month, and an agency that quotes a worse rate because someone is new is telling you something about itself. What changes is the work. A new account has no subscribers, which means the first weeks are spent on traffic rather than on chat revenue, and that is a slower and less certain period than growing an account that already earns. That is the honest reason some agencies decline beginners: the payback takes longer.
It is also the reason to be careful about where the promises get big. The gap between "we will build you to five figures" and a published commission rate is the whole distance between a pitch and an arrangement. The beginners' guide covers what the first thirty days actually look like, and the red flag record covers the patterns that show up in recruiting copy specifically.
Questions creators ask about applying
Which OnlyFans agencies are actively recruiting models in 2026?
Of the nine checked on this page, six publish an open application for creators and say beginners may apply: FantasyRise, OnModelStudios, Aruna Talent, Creators Inc, TEASY Agency and OFM Models. HUSSAR publishes an application that requires an active account and an existing subscriber base. Foxy Studios and SVJ Talent publish no access conditions, and SVJ Talent's published rate card starts at $25,000 a month.
Can I apply to an OnlyFans agency with no followers and no revenue?
Yes, to six of the nine on this page. FantasyRise takes applications from creators with no account at all and no earnings history, and so do OnModelStudios ("Just starting out is fine"), Aruna Talent ("Zero Followers Needed"), Creators Inc, TEASY Agency and OFM Models ("No experience required"). The one that says no in writing is HUSSAR, whose application page lists "Just starting out" under who is not a fit.
Do OnlyFans agencies charge a fee to apply?
None of the nine on this page charges one, and three say so in writing. FantasyRise publishes no application fee, no contract to sign in order to apply and no obligation to go ahead afterwards, and charges nothing at all until the creator's first payout has landed in her own bank account. OnModelStudios states "There is no fee, no contract and no obligation on either side". OFM Models states "You never pay us anything: the agency only earns when you do". The other six do not address it. An agency that asks a creator for money to apply, for a photoshoot, for a starter package or for "onboarding" is not a management agency, and that pattern is on the red flag record.
What commission do OnlyFans agencies take from new creators?
Where it is published, it runs from the creator keeping 85% to the creator keeping 20%. FantasyRise takes 30% to 60% of net depending on the track, so the creator keeps 40% to 70%. The Growth Track sits at the 30% end and the Starter Track at the 60% end, because on a new account the setup and the first content are paid for before anything has been earned. Foxy Studios takes a flat 45% of net, HUSSAR splits net 50/50, SVJ Talent takes 15% to 20% of chat revenue only, and OFM Models states that "The model receives 20–30% of the page's total balance". Four of the nine publish no figure at all. Net always means after OnlyFans has taken its 20%, and if an agency does not say which side of that its percentage sits on, that is the first thing to ask.
Which countries do OnlyFans agencies recruit from?
Only three of the nine state it. HUSSAR requires applicants to be "US or EU based". Aruna Talent's form lists fifteen countries plus "Other" and restricts its current programme to applicants aged 18 to 30. OFM Models recruits worldwide and markets the content to audiences in the US, Canada and Australia. FantasyRise states no country restriction and no age ceiling beyond 18, and works with creators in the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia and the German-speaking countries.
Is a photo required to apply to an OnlyFans agency?
At Aruna Talent, yes: "A current photo showing your face is how any talent agency confirms fit", and one is required to reach a call. At FantasyRise it is not required to apply, and the application asks for a first name, an email, a way to reach you and, optionally, where you are starting from.
How do I know an agency recruiting models is legitimate?
Check three things that take ten minutes together: whether the company is on a public company register under a name you can read, whether the commission, the term and the login are published before the call, and whether the results shown can be traced to something other than a screenshot. Our own register entry, filing ID and the method are on is FantasyRise legit, the step-by-step version for any agency is on how to verify an agency, and the question of whether the whole category is a scam is answered with numbers on are OnlyFans agencies a scam.
How long does an agency take to reply to an application?
FantasyRise answers within 24 hours, from the founder, whether the answer is yes or no. Aruna Talent states that a senior team member reads applications "usually within five minutes". OFM Models states a reply on Telegram within 24 hours. The others do not publish a time.
How this page was checked, and how to correct it
Every quote above was read on the agency's own site on 15 September 2026, on the page named in the row. Nothing here is taken from a directory, a review site or a summary. Where an agency publishes nothing on a point, the cell says so rather than filling the gap with an assumption, and where two of an agency's own pages disagree, the application page wins because that is the one a creator reads before applying.
If you run an agency on this page and a quote is wrong, out of date, or has changed since we read it, write to contact@fantasyrise.com with the URL and it is corrected the same day. That offer stands whether or not the correction favours us. The method behind every table on this site is on the methodology page.
FantasyRise is one of the nine agencies in these tables. Our own row is filled in from the same public pages as everyone else's, our terms are at fantasyrise.com/terms, and the commission behind the 40% to 70% figure is on the Starter Track and the Growth Track.
Apply with no account, no followers and no earnings history
About a minute. No application fee, no contract, no obligation, and nothing charged at all until your first payout has landed in your own bank account. Helge, the founder, reads it himself and answers within 24 hours either way, with the reasons.